Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 08/22/2015


General Details
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
37
Country:
Brazil
City:
Sao Paulo-SP
Zip code:
04642
In my own words:
I'm a well-educated, kind, soft-hearted, and affectionate person with a great sense of humor (and cute too I'm told). My philosophy for life is to try to always do my best, never give up and stay positive no matter what is going on in my life. I' was a Project manager for my father and Construction Consultant.and I've worked in management for private and public organizations for over years whiles am in school. I'm extremely responsible and dependable, a good problem solver, don't make excuses, and always try to be kind to everyone and avoid hurting anyone. I'm drama free and try to avoid it as much as possible, but I'm also empathetic to the ups and downs that others are facing, without judgment. I'm looking for a genuine, authentic, intelligent, kind-hearted man who is generally happy with himself and others,who is caring and affectionate, and appreciates the simple things in life. Not looking for game players. Would prefer someone with a heart of gold! I work out at least six times a week and would prefer someone who takes good care of himself. I don't over indulge in food or alcohol (only drink if partner is drinking) and try to take my exercise serious . If I have a vice, it's sparkling water and I drink it constantly. I've been to a lot of places, met a number of interesting people, accomplished quite a bit in my life (with more to come) and have a lot to be thankful for. Yet, I truly love the simple things in life like holding a baby, rubbing noses with a cat, watching a humming bird drink necture, walking through a beautiful garden or nature, relaxing at the beach, or kissing someone I care about. That's the stuff that memories are made of. The rest can be very empty and unfulfilling. I've traveled through much of the world for work and vacation, including Asia and Africa. . I enjoy different types of personal development and like to read on related topics or attend occasional seminars. If I realize I have an 'issue' I try to deal with it so it doesn't hold me back in life. Other than that, I can't think of much else. Oh, I'm a really good kisser - not sure why - must be my positive energy.
Appearance
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 5"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
Black
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Looking for:
Are you ready to spend the rest of your life with me , are you honest and straightforward ,are you lovely and know how to treat a lady..Than you are what i am looking for ,contact me so we can build a lovely and wonderful relationship.
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
Alone
Social Setting:
Better in small groups, Side kick, The life of the party
TV Watching:
TiVo is my best friend, Movies, Dramas, Sports Nut, Reality show addict
Languages:
Dutch, Portuguese, German, English
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 5.00 Votes: 1
  • Views: 1968
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


mehdibehi

  • Posted 3 years ago
Very nice
Love to know you more

bobbybillions

  • Posted 4 years ago
What do you look like. And do you got a skpy account

Schieble28

  • Posted 4 years ago
hi .
I'm Sgt Miss Schieble 28 years single, i will like to be your friend, write to me at ( schieble42@hotmail.com ) so that i will reply, thanks.

Sgt Miss Schieble .